Black Youth Project http://www.blackyouthproject.com Knowledge. Voice. Action. Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:19:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Best Music This Month http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/the-best-music-this-month/ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/the-best-music-this-month/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:19:41 +0000 diamond http://www.blackyouthproject.com/?p=51250 http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/the-best-music-this-month/feed/ 0 ‘Douglas Family Gold’: Gabby Douglas Gets Her Own Show http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/douglas-family-gold-gabby-douglas-gets-her-own-show/ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/douglas-family-gold-gabby-douglas-gets-her-own-show/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:24:32 +0000 diamond http://www.blackyouthproject.com/?p=51245 http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/douglas-family-gold-gabby-douglas-gets-her-own-show/feed/ 0 ‘The Wiz’ Is Headed to TV http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/the-wiz-is-headed-to-tv/ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/the-wiz-is-headed-to-tv/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:53:13 +0000 diamond http://www.blackyouthproject.com/?p=51238 http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/the-wiz-is-headed-to-tv/feed/ 0 Calling Lubitz Anything but a Murderer http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/calling-lubitz-anything-but-a-murderer/ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/calling-lubitz-anything-but-a-murderer/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:37:26 +0000 diamond http://www.blackyouthproject.com/?p=51224 http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/calling-lubitz-anything-but-a-murderer/feed/ 0 Trevor Noah To Host ‘The Daily Show’ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/trevor-noah-to-host-the-daily-show/ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/trevor-noah-to-host-the-daily-show/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:33:43 +0000 diamond http://www.blackyouthproject.com/?p=51220 http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/trevor-noah-to-host-the-daily-show/feed/ 0 Music Fridays: New Track From Toro y Moi http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/music-fridays-new-track-from-toro-y-moi/ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/music-fridays-new-track-from-toro-y-moi/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:15:01 +0000 diamond http://www.blackyouthproject.com/?p=51214 http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/music-fridays-new-track-from-toro-y-moi/feed/ 0 Watch: President Obama Discusses ‘War on Drugs’ With ‘The Wire’ Creator http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/watch-president-obama-discusses-war-on-drugs-with-the-wire-creator/ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/watch-president-obama-discusses-war-on-drugs-with-the-wire-creator/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:43:57 +0000 diamond http://www.blackyouthproject.com/?p=51210 http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/watch-president-obama-discusses-war-on-drugs-with-the-wire-creator/feed/ 0 ICYMI: UC Berkeley Students Demand That Building Be Named After Assata Shakur http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/uc-berkeley-students-demand-that-building-be-named-after-assata-shakur/ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/uc-berkeley-students-demand-that-building-be-named-after-assata-shakur/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:33:18 +0000 diamond http://www.blackyouthproject.com/?p=51207 http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/uc-berkeley-students-demand-that-building-be-named-after-assata-shakur/feed/ 0 New Film ‘Dope’ Is Bound to Be a Hit http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/new-film-dope-is-bound-to-be-a-hit/ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/new-film-dope-is-bound-to-be-a-hit/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:59:13 +0000 diamond http://www.blackyouthproject.com/?p=51204 http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/new-film-dope-is-bound-to-be-a-hit/feed/ 0 ‘The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill’ Is Now a National Treasure http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/the-miseducation-of-lauryn-hill-is-now-a-national-treasure/ http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/the-miseducation-of-lauryn-hill-is-now-a-national-treasure/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 20:26:15 +0000 diamond http://www.blackyouthproject.com/?p=51198 http://www.blackyouthproject.com/2015/03/the-miseducation-of-lauryn-hill-is-now-a-national-treasure/feed/ 0